Homepage Devon & Devon
 
 

ADVANTAGE KITCHEN & BATH GALLERY
7850 North Milwaukee Avenue
Niles, IL 60714 US
sales@advantagebath.com
Ph. 847-965-4444

ALEXANDER MARCHANT
1114 W. 5th St. Bldg A
Austin, TX 78703 - US
Laurie Marchant
laurie@alexandermarchant.com
Ph. + 1 512-462-1444
Fax + 1 512-462-1446

BATH & BEYOND
77 Connecticut St.
San Francisco, CA 94107 US
c.a. Dave Patters -
davep@bathandbeyond.com
Ph. 415-552-5001

BLACKMAN
85 Fifth Avenue (at 16th Street), 2nd floor
New York, NY 10003 US
David Lyon
dlyon@blackman.com
Ph. +1 212-337-1000

BLACKMAN
444 County Road 39A
Southampton, NY 11968 USA
David Lyon
dlyon@blackman.com
Ph. +1 631-283-1500

CLYDE HARDWARE
4808 N 15th St
Phoenix, AZ 85014 US
Nicole Harmon
nicole@clydehardware.com
Ph. 602-264-2106

DESIGNERS PLUMBING STUDIO
DCOTA, 1855 Griffin Road Suite A-455
Dania Beach, Florida 33004 US
Ronny Rodriguez
ronny@designersplumbingstudio.com
Ph. 954-920-5997

ELEGANT ADDITIONS
150 Turtle Creek Blvd 203
Dallas, TX 7520 US
Mikael Coursey
mikaelc@elegantadditions.net
Ph. 214-745-0088


FARREYS NORTH MIAMI
1850 NE 146th Street
North Miami, Florida 33181 USA
Ph. +1 305.947.5451
Jeffrey Vanegas
jeffrey.vanegas@farreys.com

FARREYS COCONUT GROVE
3000 SW 28th Lane
Coconut Grove, Florida 33133 USA
Ph. +1 305-445-2244
Jeffrey Vanegas
jeffrey.vanegas@farreys.com

GRACIOUS HOME
1220 3rd. Ave
New York, NY 10021 - US
TONY SINGH
tsingh@gracioushome.com
Ph. 212-879-4001

GRACIOUS HOME
45 W 25th st.
New Tork, NY 10010 - US
c.a. Raymond
rtulsie@gracioushome.com
Ph. 212-414-5710

HARDWARE DESIGNS
135 New Dutch Lane
Fairfield, NJ 07004 US
Matt Goren
matt.goren@hardware-designs.com
Ph. 973-808-0266

HYDROLOGY
435 N. LaSalle Street
Chicago, IL 60654 US
sales@hydrologychicago.com
Ph. 312-832-9000

JACK LONDON KITCHEN & BATH
2500 Embarcadero Unit F
Oakland, CA 94606 US
Ken Avery
kavery@jlkbg.com
Ph.: + 1 510-832-2284
Fax: +1 510-436-3244

JACK LONDON KITCHEN & BATH
800 Woodside Road
Redwood City, CA 94061 - US
Ken Avery
kavery@jlkbg.com
Ph.: +1 650-249-5230
Fax: +1 650-249-5236


KLAFF'S
28 Washington St
Norwalk, CT 06854 - US
Tim Murphy
tmurphy@klaffs.com
Ph. 203-866-1603

KLAFF'S
341 Central Park Avenue
Scarsdale, NY 10583 US
Tim Murphy
tmurphy@klaffs.com
Ph. 914-740-1800

LAVISH THE BATH GALLERY
7644 Girard Ave.
La Jolla CA, 92037
Ph. 858-456-6111
Fax 858-456-6112
Deena Castello
deena@lavish-bath.com

LIGHTS OF OCONEE
113 Harmony Crossing, Suite 1
Eatonton, GA 31024 - US
William Roquemore
Ph. + 1 706-923-5483
Fax + 1 706-923-2833
williamr@lightsofoconee.com

SNYDER DIAMOND
1399 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90404 US
Russ Diamond
russ@snyderdiamond.com
Ph. 310-450-1000

UNION HARDWARE
7800 Wisconsin Ave
Bethesda MD, 20814 USA
Ph. +1 301.654.7800
Fax +1 301-654-7016
Sally Criblez
sally@unionhardware.com

WESTHEIMER
3600 Kirby Drive,
Houston, TX 77098 US
Douglas Hermance
douglash@westheimerplumbing.com
Ph. 713-942-9519