Contact Us

Devon&Devon customer service is available from Monday to Friday, from 9:00 to 13:00 and from 14:00 to 18:00. You can fill in the form below to receive information about our company, our products and online orders, our after-sales service, design support services and business opportunities.

customercare@devon-devon.com

+39 055 308350

All fields are required

Business reference

  • Corporate Headquarter

    Via Arno, 26 - 50019
    Sesto Fiorentino, Firenze, Italy

    tel. +39 055 308350

    fax. +39 055 375549

    info@devon-devon.com

    Position

  • Press Office

    Consuelo de Gara

    Via Arno, 26 - 50019
    Sesto Fiorentino, Firenze, Italy

    tel. +39 055 308350

    fax. +39 055 375549

    Position

  • Press Office- Israel

    Liron Communication

    Sandra Folk Kanner

    tel. +972-9-89-92461

    sandra@liron-pr.co.il

    Position

  • North America

    Devon&Devon USA Inc

    222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza - Suite 115 Chicago, IL 60654 - USA

    Ph. +1 312-676-3755

    usa@devon-devon.com

    Position

    Andrea Muo

    National Sales Manager

    Ph. +1 773-319-6856

    andrea.muo@devon-devon.com

    Annie Kearney

    National Sales Manager

    Ph. +1 312-672-9804

    annie.kearney@devon-devon.com

  • Russian Federation

    Rodion Radkin

    Country Manager Russia

    Ph. +7 9167879919

    russia@devon-devon.com

  • Belgium and Luxembourg

    Paul-Eric Hanquet / aTsceau

    Rue du Couvent 7 - 1050 Brussels - Belgium

    Ph : +32 475 66 63 00

    paul-eric.hanquet@atsceau.com

  • India

    Representative and Distribution Office

    Simone Di Gregorio

    Ph. +39 3357242951

    simone.digregorio@devon-devon.com

  • Australia

    Representative and Distribution Office

    Studio Bagno Pty Ltd

    Ph. +61 (0)2 9698 8144

    sales@studiobagno.com.au

  • Baltic Republics

    Representative Office

    Futura Casa

    Donatas Adomelis

    Ph. +370 620 33440

    donatas@futura.casa

  • Ukraine

    Representative Office

    Futura Casa

    Olga Pogorodnyaya

    Ph. +380 50 650 0684

    olga@futura.casa

  • Armenia / Azerbaigian / Georgia

    Representative Office

    Simone Di Gregorio

    Ph. +39 3357242951

    simone.digregorio@devon-devon.com

  • Gulf Region

    Representative Office

    Simone Di Gregorio

    Ph.+39 3357242951

    simone.digregorio@devon-devon.com

  • Far East

    Representative Office

    Matteo Fattori

    Ph. +39 3460724614

    matteo.fattori@devon-devon.com

Support